Directors General of a number of institutes of ANAS were appointed


Academician Vagif Farzaliyev was appointed the Director General of Academician A.Guliyev Institute of Chemistry of Additives.

On June 18, a regular meeting of the Presidium of ANAS was held. Personnel issues were also discussed at the meeting. By the corresponding decisions of the Presidium, directors general were appointed: Academician Murtuza Nagiyev Institute of Catalysis and Inorganic Chemistry – Academician Dilgam Tagiyev, Academician Yusif Mammadaliyev Institute of Petrochemical Processes – Academician Vagif Abbasov, Academician Ali Guliyev Institute of Chemistry of Additive  – Vagif Farazaliyev,  Institute of Polymer Materials – Corresponding Member Bakhtiyar Mammadov, Institute of Soil Science and Agrochemistry – Corresponding Member Alovsat Guliyev. Natig Mehdiyev was appointed head of the Special Department of the Presidium of ANAS.