Presidium of ANAS has established nominal awards

Akademik Əli Musa oğlu Quliyev

On April 24, 2019, by a decree of the Presidium of the National Academy of Sciences of Azerbaijan, it was decided to establish nominal awards to encourage scientists who have made a great contribution to the development of science and have important scientific achievements, as well as perpetuating the memory of outstanding Azerbaijani scientists:

Academician Ashraf Huseynov Prize;

Academician Ali Guliyev Prize;

Academician Mirali Gashgay Prize;

Academician Aliashraf Alizade Prize;

Academician Vahab Aliyev Prize;

Academician Jalal Aliyev Prize;

Academician Mammadjafar Jafarov Prize;

Abbasgulu Aga Bakikhanov Prize.